COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>O.P. NO. 01 OF 2011</u>

Dated: 14th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Tariff Revision

(Suo-Motu action on the letter received from Ministry of Power)

Advocates (Amicus Curiae)	:	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv. Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. R.K. Mehta Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan
Advocates Present	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam, TNERC
		Mr. Arijit Maitra Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. Girik Bhalla Mr. Yashaswi Kant Mr. Aniket Prasoon

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil, Mr. Sanjay Sen, learned senior counsel and Mr. R.K. Mehta, Mr. Amit Kapur, Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan, Mr. G. Umapathy, learned counsel on how the directions issued in the judgment in O.P. No. 1 of 2011 dated 11th November 2011, are to be implemented.

Order is Reserved.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) (S.D. Dubey) (Justice Manjula Chellur) Technical Member Technical Member Chairperson Js/mkj